District Teachers

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Mrs. Alston - ealston@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Henry - rhenry@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Kirby - mkirby@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Larson - hlarson@clarion-schools.com

First Grade

Mrs. Breniman - abreniman@clarion-schools.com

Miss Carbaugh - jcarbaugh@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Craig - tecraig@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Hoffman - lhoffman@clarion-schools.com

Second Grade

Mrs. Bingham - mbingham@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Parrett - bparrett@clarion-schools.com

Ms. Stinson - astinson@clarion-schools.com

Third Grade

Ms. Kildoo - akildoo@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Stephens - tstephens@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Uckert - muckert@clarion-schools.com

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Grejda - lgrejda@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Martz - kmartz@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Williams - jwilliams@clarion-schools.com

Fifth Grade

Mrs. MacBeth - dmacbeth@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Nimelli - mnimelli@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Raybuck - araybuck@clarion-schools.com

Sixth Grade

Mr. Brinkley - jbrinkley@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Quinn - jquinn@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Toth - ctoth@clarion-schools.com

Specialists

Miss Banner - tbanner@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Gourley - jgourley@clarion-schools.com

Miss Maxwell - bmaxwell@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. McNeil - cmcneil@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Murdock - cmurdock@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Stevenson - jstevenson@clarion-schools.com

Learning Support/Title Page/Speech

Mrs. Anderson - nanderson@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Harling - sharling@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Knight - jknight@clarion-schools.com

Miss Stoner - dstoner@clarion-schools.com

High School Teachers

Mrs. Babington - Foreign Language/Gifted - jbabington@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Blachier - Mathematics/Science - nblachier@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Burford - Science/Mathematics - bburford@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Cathcart - Technology/Social Studies - ecathcart@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Constantino - Social Studies - dconstantino@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Davis - Learning Support - jdavis@clarion-schools.com

Miss Dawson - Music - sdawson@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Durish - Science - tdurish@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Harmon - Mathematics - jharmon@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Heeter - Technology - sheeter@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Jewett - Mathematics - rjewett@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. J. Johnson - Learning Support - jjohnson@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. M. Johnson - Learning Support - mjohnson@clarion-schools.com

Miss Keller - Foreign Language - ekeller@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Lees - Art - clees@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Love - English - blove@clarion-schools.com

Ms. Mackenzie - English - jmackenzie@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Magagnotti - Physical Education - amagagnotti@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Martin - English - mmartin@clarion-schools.com

Miss Matson - Music - smatson@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Murtha - Physical Education - kmurtha@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Phillips - Social Studies - mphillips@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Shoemaker - Mathematics - mshoe@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Sintobin - Social Studies - rsintobin@clarion-schools.com

Mrs. Stormer - Science - kstormer@clarion-schools.com

Mr. Weber - Science - lweber@clarion-schools.com